cropped-cropped-Logo-EBEC-Benelux-2.png

The EBEC Benelux 2017 core team consists of the following members:

 

Coordinator: Bart Hendrickx (Ghent)  bart.hendrickx@BEST.eu.org
Topic responsible TD: Youri Dinneweth (Ghent)  youri.dinneweth@BEST.eu.org
Topic responsible CS:  Raisa Rudge (Delft)  raisa.rudge@BEST.eu.org
Logistics responsible: Nina Turk (Gent) nina.turk@BEST.eu.org
FR responsible: Francois Kalu (Brussels ULB) francois.kalu.adam@BEST.eu.org
PR/Social responsible: Siqing Sun (Delft) siqing.sun@BEST.eu.org