Before arriving to EBEC Benelux regional round, students first need to be successful in their respective local rounds. The winning teams of the local rounds will encounter each other at EBEC Benelux to decide who continues to EBEC Final where they will compete with other students from all over Europe. EBEC Benelux is organized for the winning Team Design and Case Study teams from Aachen, Delft, Ghent, Leuven, Brussels, Liège and Louvain-La-Neuve. To find out more about each local round and to sign up visit their websites.


RWTH Aachen University – Aachen, Germany  

The Netherlands

Delft University of Technology (TU Delft) – Delft, The Netherlands


Ghent University (UGent) – Ghent, Belgium

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (KU Leuven) – Leuven, Belgium

Université libre de Bruxelles (ULB) – Brussels, Belgium

Université de Liège (ULg)  – Liège, Belgium

Université Catholique de Louvain – Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium

Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB) – Brussels, Belgium