oie_transparent (1)

The EBEC Challenge Benelux 2018 core team consists of the following members, all from Ghent:

Main Organiser: Flaure Derveaux flaure.derveaux@best.eu.org
Coordinator: Hannes Vercauteren  hannes.vercauteren@best.eu.org
Topic responsible TD: Youri Dinneweth youri.dinneweth@best.eu.org
Logistics responsible: Wouter Vanoverberghe wouter.vanoverberghe@best.eu.org
Food responsible: Luna Rosseel luna.rosseel@best.eu.org
FR responsible: Margot Del’haye margot.del.haye@best.eu.org
PR/Social responsible: Johannes Spaas johannes.spaas@best.eu.org